All six BSP MLAs Joins congress in Rajasthan

In the Assembly elections last December, BJP then the ruling party notched up only 78 in a House of 200. Congress came to power, but not by a solid margin: it got 96, five short of the magic 101. It did, however, manage to cobble together support and Ashok Gehlot became chief minister.

But Today in a shocking news six SP'>BSP MLAs of Rajasthan Dr. Rajkumar Sharma,Rajendra Singh,Giriraj Singh,Ramesh, Murari Lal Meena and Ramkesh joins Congress, hence Congress gets a full majority in Rajasthan Assembly.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *