Arunachal Pradesh Assembly Election 2009 : Congress won 11 seats in Arunachal Pradesh

The ruling Congress surged ahead in Arunachal Pradesh on Thursday winning 11 seats and leading in 10 others as counting of votes progressed to pick a new 60-member legislature.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *