Bihar Elections Results : Prabhat Ranjan of JD(U) wins from Bagha

  • RJD President Abdul Bari Siddique trailing from Alinagar
  • BJP leader Nand Kishore Yadav leading from Patna Saheb
  • JD(U) leader Ram Parvesh Rai leading from Barauli
  • JD(U) minister Vijendra Yadav leading from Supaul
  • JD(U) leader Dr Anil Kumar Singh leading from Tekri
  • JD(U) leader Hari N Singh trailing from Harnaut

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *