Kerala Assembly Elections Results 2011

The thirteenth legislative assembly election was held on 13 April 2011 to elect members of the 140 constituencies in Kerala. Election results were released on 13 May 2011. The results proved to be one of the closest elections in Kerala’s history, with the UDF beating the LDF by a margin of 4 seats.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *