Assam Assembly Elections Results 2011

Congress made a significant victory in Assam assembly poll 2011 with 80 seats out of 126. The Chief Minister Tarun Gogoi made a hat-trick without giving his opposition to get up.

The Congress won 80, while opposition AGP won only 8 and others 38 in the battle. Gogoi will be taking oath for the third time as the CM of the state with tremendous victory.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *