UP Polls: Final fight of polls Tomorrow

Uttar Pradesh assembly elections polling for the final and seventh phase covering 60 seats spread over 10 districts would be held tomorrow. The final phase would cover Bijnore, Moradabad, Bheem Nagar, Rampur, Jyotiba Phule Nagar, Badaun, Bareilly, Pilibhit, Shahjahanpur and Lakhimpur Kheri in which more than 1.82 crore voters are expected to exercise their franchise.

Besides Samajwadi Party’s Muslim face Mohammad Azam Khan, who is contesting from Rampur, fate of minister in Mayawati government Omvati from Nagina seat, SP'>BSP MP Jugal Kishore’s son Saurabh from Kasta and Rastriya Parivartan Dal head DP Yadav, considered heavyweight from Sahsawan seat, would be decided in this concluding phase.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *