Himachal Pradesh

General Elections Results 2009 Winner Positions
PartyNumber of Seats

  1. Kangra
  2. Mandi
  3. Hamirpur
  4. Shimla

Congress constitutes Himachal Pradesh executive committee

Doing a balancing act, Congress, released a much delayed list to constitute a 30-member state executive committee, which includes six vice-presidents, eight general secretaries, a treasurer and fifteen members. Loyalists of Union ministers Virbhadra Singh and Anand Sharma, besides those belonging...

Edit | Read full story »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *