Updated Election Results Details of

Maharashtra Elections : Maharashtra Assembly Constituency

Assembly No. Assembly Name Assembly No. Assembly Name 1 Akkalkawa 2 Shahada 3 Nandurbar 4 Navapur 5 Sakri 6 Dhule Rural 7 Dhule City 8 Sindkheda 9 Shirpur 10 Chopda 11 Raver 12 Bhusawal 13 Jalgaon City 14 Jalgaon Rural 15 Amalner 16 Erandol 17 Chalisgaon 18 Pachora 19 Jamner 20 Muktainagar 21 Malkapur 22 Buldhana 23 Chikhali 24 Sindkhed Raja 25 Mehkar 26 Khamgaon 27 ...

Edit | Read full story »

India Elections : BJP manifesto promises Income Tax exemption up to Rs 3 lakh

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) released its Lok Sabha election manifesto on Friday in New Delhi promising to deal with the scourge of terror with an iron hand and also announced a host of populist measures if voted to power. The Bharatiya...

Edit | Read full story »

India Elections : Govinda not to contest Election

Congress MP and Bollywood actor Govinda is not seeking a ticket from Mumbai North constituency for the upcoming Lok Sabha polls. The BJP has fielded former union minister Ram Naik from the same constituency. Bollywood actor-MP Govinda will not stand for...

Edit | Read full story »

India Elections : Complete Schedule of Lok Sabha Elections 2009

The Election commission on Monday announced dates for the 15th Lok Sabha elections , which will be held in five phases from April 16 to May 13. Lok Sabha poll schedule: 1st phase: April 16, 2009 (124 seats) 2nd phase: April 23, 2009(141...

Edit | Read full story »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *