Updated Election Results Details of

Uma Bharti stresses the importance of ODF Sustainability at Swachhata Samaroh in Agra

Union Minister of Drinking Water and Sanitation, Sushri Uma Bharti, today highlighted the importance of sustaining the open defecation free status achieved in over 5.5 lakh villages and 600 districts across rural India. She was addressing a Swachhata Samaroh in Agra...

Edit | Read full story »

Text of PM’s address on the laying of the foundation stone of various development projects in Agra

भारत माता की जय, भारत माता की जय, भारत माता की जय मंच पर विराजमान उत्‍तर प्रदेश के राज्‍यपाल श्रीमान रामनाइक जी, यहां के लोकप्रिय और यशस्‍वी ऊर्जावान मुख्‍यमंत्री श्रीमान आदित्‍य योगीराज जी, उपमुख्‍यमंत्री डॉ. दिनेश शर्मा जी, संसद प्रोफेसर रामशंकर...

Edit | Read full story »

President of India addresses 83rd Convocation of Dr Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Agra

The President of India, Shri Ram Nath Kovind, graced and addressed the 83rd Convocation of the Dr Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Agra, today (December 5, 2017). Addressing the students, the President said the University had an illustrious history going back nearly nine decades...

Edit | Read full story »

India Elections : BJP manifesto promises Income Tax exemption up to Rs 3 lakh

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) released its Lok Sabha election manifesto on Friday in New Delhi promising to deal with the scourge of terror with an iron hand and also announced a host of populist measures if voted to power. The Bharatiya...

Edit | Read full story »

India Elections : Govinda not to contest Election

Congress MP and Bollywood actor Govinda is not seeking a ticket from Mumbai North constituency for the upcoming Lok Sabha polls. The BJP has fielded former union minister Ram Naik from the same constituency. Bollywood actor-MP Govinda will not stand for...

Edit | Read full story »

India Elections : Complete Schedule of Lok Sabha Elections 2009

The Election commission on Monday announced dates for the 15th Lok Sabha elections , which will be held in five phases from April 16 to May 13. Lok Sabha poll schedule: 1st phase: April 16, 2009 (124 seats) 2nd phase: April 23, 2009(141...

Edit | Read full story »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *