Bihar Elections Results : Counting for Bihar elections from 8 am tomorrow

Counting of votes for all the 243 assembly constituencies in Bihar will begin at 8 am tomorrow amidst tight security arrangements.

Counting for the Banka parliamentary constituency, where a by-election was held, will be taken up simultaneously.

Counting will be held at 42 counting centres, mostly in the district headquarters towns, where exclusive deployment of central para-military forces has been made.

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>