Team Anna to campaign from Tuesday in Goa

Team Anna will campaign in poll-bound Goa from Tuesday with Justice Santosh Hegde, who had differences with the group, joining them. A statement said Hegde, Arvind Kejriwal, Kiran Bedi, Sanjay Singh, Manish Sisodia, Maulana Shamoon Qasmi, Gopal Rai and Mayank Gandhi will address the public meetings scheduled in Benaulim, Margao, Merces, Cuncolim, Valpoi, Bicholim, Marcel, Ponda, Sanguem and Vasco.

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>