Kosli Elections Results 2012 >>

Winner of Assembly Elections 2009 in Kosli is YADUVENDER SINGH (Indian National Congress)

Candidates of Kosli 2009 Assembly Election

Candidate NameParty
Anil Rao Bharatiya Janata Party
Kamalveer Singh Bahujan Samaj Party
Mohit Haryana Janhit Congress (BL)
Yaduvender Singh Indian National Congress
Satish Khola Indian National Lok Dal
Suresh Nationalist Congress Party
Ramesh Samajwadi Party
Subhash Singh Smast Bhartiya Party
Krishan Singh Independent
Jagdish Yadav Independent
Narender Yadav Independent
Nihal Singh Independent
Comrade Rajender Singh Independent
Sunita Independent
Subhash Chander Independent

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>