Maharashtra Assembly Constituencies in Dhule

Dhule City
Malegaon Central
Malegaon Outer

Winner of General Elections 2009 in Dhule is SONAWANE PRATAP NARAYANRAO (BJP)

Updated Election Results Details of Dhule

Candidate NamePartySymbolAddressVote
Sonawane Pratap Narayanrao BJPLotusC/o. Prakash Pathak Vinayak Nagar Wadi Bhokar Road Deopur Dhule 263260
Amarishbhai Rasiklal Patel INCHandJanak-Villa Nehru Road Shirpur Tal. Shirpur Dist. Dhule 243841
Nihal Ahmed Molvi. Mohammed Usman JD(S)A lady farmer carrying paddy on her headHouse No.749 Navapura Road Malegaon Dist – Nasik 423203 72738
Anil Anna Gote LKSGMRailway Engine1321 - Gali No.4 Dhule – 424001 53637
Rizwan Mo.akbar BSPElephantSurvey No.58/2-B Plot No.45 New Islampura Malegaon District – Nasik 11606
Sonawane Pandit Uttamrao INDBalloon26 Saidarshan Colony Chakkarbardi Taluka-Dhule District- Dhule 8883
Shevale Patil Sandeep Jibhau INDCameraAt post Tehre Taluka- Malegaon District- Nasik 2908
Dadaso. Panditrao Patil Kokalekar INDCup & SaucerAt. Kokale Post Malpur Tal.Sakri Dist-Dhule 2493
Gazi Atezad Ahmed Mubeen Ahmed Khan INDRoad RollerLane No.4 House No 500 Gulsher Nagar Malegaon District - Nasik 2348
Kavayatri-sonkanya Thakur Rajani Bagwan BBMTelevisionZunjaar 4C Sailaani Colony Wadi Bhokar Road Deopur Dhule 1721
Kishor Pitambar Ahire INDCoconutAt post Ajang Taluka- Dhule District – Dhule 1446
Gaikwad Patil Bhushan Bajirao INDBatAt post Ambasan Taluka- Baglan District- Nasik 1397
Ansari Mohd. Ismail Mohd. Ibrahim BMSMPressure Cooker472-Nishat Road Kamalpura Malegaon Dist – Nasik 1343
Md. Ismail Jumman INDAlmirahS.No.209/1 P.No.10 Munshi Shaban Nagar Guruwar ward Malegaon 423 203 District- Nasik 1330
Arif Ahmed Shaikh Jafhar NNPKiteSurvey No.66 House No.280 Ayesha Nagar Malegaon 955
Total Votes669906

YearVoter Turnout PercentageWinner CandidatePercentagePartyRunnerup CandidatePercentageParty
1999 56.79 Ramdas Rupla Gavit 36.14 BJP  Chaure Bapu Hari 33.93 INC  
1998 46.11 D.s.ahire 55.79 INC  Gavit Ramdas Rupla (kokani) 44.04 BJP  
1996 36.23 Bagul Sahebrao Sukram 48.6 BJP  Choure Bapu Hari 40.8 INC  
1991 40.75 Chaure Bapu Hari 58 INC  Chaudhari Govindrao Shivram 35.87 BJP  
1989 49.85 Bhoy Reshma Motiram 48.97 INC  Chaudhari Govindaro Shivram 43.79 BJP  
1984 57.25 Bhoye Reshama Motiram 56.19 INC  Valvi Kuwarsing Fulzi 39.3 BJP  
1980 46.01 Bhoye Reshma Motiram 66.75 INC(I)  Valvi Surupsing Fulji 28.59 INC(U)  
1977 58.84 Patil Vijaykumar Naval 56.83 INC  Patil Uttamrao Laxmanrao 40.25 BLD 

India Elections : BJP manifesto promises Income Tax exemption up to Rs 3 lakh

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) released its Lok Sabha election manifesto on Friday in New Delhi promising to deal with the scourge of terror with an iron hand and also announced a host of populist measures if voted to power. The Bharatiya...

Edit | Read full story »

India Elections : Govinda not to contest Election

Congress MP and Bollywood actor Govinda is not seeking a ticket from Mumbai North constituency for the upcoming Lok Sabha polls. The BJP has fielded former union minister Ram Naik from the same constituency. Bollywood actor-MP Govinda will not stand for...

Edit | Read full story »

India Elections : Complete Schedule of Lok Sabha Elections 2009

The Election commission on Monday announced dates for the 15th Lok Sabha elections , which will be held in five phases from April 16 to May 13. Lok Sabha poll schedule: 1st phase: April 16, 2009 (124 seats) 2nd phase: April 23, 2009(141...

Edit | Read full story »

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>