Maharashtra Assembly Constituencies in Kolhapur

Kolhapur South
Kolhapur North

Winner of General Elections 2009 in Kolhapur is SADASHIVRAO DADOBA MANDLIK (IND)

Updated Election Results Details of Kolhapur

Candidate NamePartySymbolAddressVote
Sadashivrao Dadoba Mandlik INDCup & SaucerAt Post Murgud Tal. Kagal Dist. Kolhapur 428082
Chhatrpati Sambhajiraje Shahu NCPClockNew Place Kolhapur 383282
Devane Vijay Shamrao SHSBow & ArrowR.S. No. 2371 B Ward Devane Galli Magalwar Peth Tal. Karveer Dist. Kolhapur 172822
Kamble Suhas Nivruti BSPElephant401 Shakuntala Appt. Tarabal Park Kolhapur 21805
Mahammadgous Gulab Nadaf INDRoad Roller1837 C. Somwar Peth Kolhapur 8296
Kamble Maruti Ravelu BBMKiteAt Mouje Karve Post Majare Karve Tal Chandgad Dist. Kolhapur 3974
S.r. Tatya Patil INDCoconutKasaba Sangaon Tal. Kagal Dist. Kolhapur 2987
Bajrang Krishna Patil INDRailway EngineAt Post Koparde Tal. Karveer Dist. Kolhapur 2908
Chougule Bhai P.t. INDTelevisionAt Post Borwade Tal. Kagal Dist. Kolhapur 1997
Dr. Neelambari Ramesh Mandape INDSlateC.T.S. No. 726 Plot No.7 A Ward Vijaynagar Kolhapur 1649
Total Votes1027802

YearVoter Turnout PercentageWinner CandidatePercentagePartyRunnerup CandidatePercentageParty
1999 72.32 Mandlik Sadashivrao Dadoba 46.33 NCP  Udaysingrao Gaikwad 31.76 INC  
1998 69.19 Mandlik Sadashiv Rao Dadoba 51.66 INC  Ghatge Vikramsinh Jaisingrao 43.01 SHS  
1996 52.87 Gaikwad Udaysingrao Nanasaheb 43.93 INC  Ramesh Deo 31.25 SHS  
1991 46.93 Gaikwad Udaysingrao Nanasaheb 64.31 INC  Phalake Ramchandra Shripatrao 17.94 SHS  
1989 59.22 Gaikwad Udaysingrao Nanasaheb 53 INC  Kalikate Govindrao Tukaram 45.06 PWP  
1984 58.81 Gaikwad Udaysingrao Nanasaheb 65.33 INC  Killedar B.d. 30.15 PWP  
1980 61.6 Gaikwad Udayasingrao Nanasaheb 62.48 INC(I)  Desai Dajiba Balwant 23.22 PWP  
1977 69.66 Desai Dajiba Balwantrao 49.74 PWP  Mane Shankarrao Dattatray 49.7 INC 

India Elections : BJP manifesto promises Income Tax exemption up to Rs 3 lakh

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) released its Lok Sabha election manifesto on Friday in New Delhi promising to deal with the scourge of terror with an iron hand and also announced a host of populist measures if voted to power. The Bharatiya...

Edit | Read full story »

India Elections : Govinda not to contest Election

Congress MP and Bollywood actor Govinda is not seeking a ticket from Mumbai North constituency for the upcoming Lok Sabha polls. The BJP has fielded former union minister Ram Naik from the same constituency. Bollywood actor-MP Govinda will not stand for...

Edit | Read full story »

India Elections : Complete Schedule of Lok Sabha Elections 2009

The Election commission on Monday announced dates for the 15th Lok Sabha elections , which will be held in five phases from April 16 to May 13. Lok Sabha poll schedule: 1st phase: April 16, 2009 (124 seats) 2nd phase: April 23, 2009(141...

Edit | Read full story »

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>