Maharashtra Assembly Constituencies in Raigad


Winner of General Elections 2009 in Raigad is ANANT GEETE (SHS)

Updated Election Results Details of Raigad

Candidate NamePartySymbolAddressVote
Anant Geete SHSBow & ArrowOm Joshi Apartment A-5 Ground Floor Swami Vivekanand Road (East) Andheri (West) Mumbai-400058413546
Barrister A.r. Antulay INCHandAt Post Ambet Taluka Mhasla Dist. Raigad 267025
Adv. Pravin Madhukar Thakur INDTelevisionShitole All Opposite Bank of India At Post Taluka Alibag Dist. Raigad 39159
Sunil Bhaskar Naik INDCoconut17/859 Sardar Nagar Number-1 Maharashtra Housing Board Sion Koliwada Mumbai-2222200
Mohite Kiran Baburao BSPElephantMuktangan N-41/A C D/1/11/1 Anandnagar Near Tomanagaar New Nashik Dist. Nashik 13053
Dr. Siddharth Patil INDCandlesAt Washi Tal. Pen Dist. Raigad 8559
Ekanath Arjun Patil RSPSCup & SaucerAt House No.91 Dadar Post Dadar Tal. Pen Dist. Raigad 3824
Total Votes767366

India Elections : BJP manifesto promises Income Tax exemption up to Rs 3 lakh

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) released its Lok Sabha election manifesto on Friday in New Delhi promising to deal with the scourge of terror with an iron hand and also announced a host of populist measures if voted to power. The Bharatiya...

Edit | Read full story »

India Elections : Govinda not to contest Election

Congress MP and Bollywood actor Govinda is not seeking a ticket from Mumbai North constituency for the upcoming Lok Sabha polls. The BJP has fielded former union minister Ram Naik from the same constituency. Bollywood actor-MP Govinda will not stand for...

Edit | Read full story »

India Elections : Complete Schedule of Lok Sabha Elections 2009

The Election commission on Monday announced dates for the 15th Lok Sabha elections , which will be held in five phases from April 16 to May 13. Lok Sabha poll schedule: 1st phase: April 16, 2009 (124 seats) 2nd phase: April 23, 2009(141...

Edit | Read full story »

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>