Winner of General Elections 2009 in Bharatpur is RATAN SINGH (INC)

Updated Election Results Details of Bharatpur

Candidate NamePartySymbolAddressVote
Khemchand BJPLotusNai Subji Mandi Nai Sadak Deeg Tehsil Deeg District Bharatpur Deeg219980
Muhar Singh BSPElephantMuhalla Mandir Wala Sasni Tehsil Sasni District MahaMayaNagar (UP) Sasni23178
Raman Lal INDKettleRasala Mohalla Bharatpur Bharatpur4176
Dr. Padam Singh SPBicycleRegar Mohalla Nai Sadak Deeg Present Address- B-9 Jawahar Nagar Bharatpur Bharatpur3569
Jaswant Kumar KKJHSWhistle19/154-69 C. A. D. A Colony Agra Road Sasni Gate Aligarh (UP) Aligarh2970
Mamraj INDGas CylinderVillage Basaimev Post Viban Tehsil Firozpur Jhirka District Mewat Nooh Hariyana Basaimev1437
Mangal Ram INDBasketVillage Harshana Tehsil & District Alwar Harshana1206
Prem Chand INDJugKahar Mohalla Kolipada Bhusawar Tehsil Weir District Bharatpur Bhusawar679
Durga RNDSewing MachineSonkh Road Infront of Bijlighar Bada Mohalla Town Kumher District Bharatpur Kumher572
Mahaveer RJVPRailway EngineVillage Nagla Khoh Post Khoh Tehsil Deeg District Bharatpur Khoh473
Asharam Urf Asha INDBalloonVillage Karahi Tehsil Nadbai Bharatpur Karahi363
Nagendra Singh INDBananaG56 Amar Nath Ki Bagichi Janta Colony Jaipur Jaipur358
Anand Ram INDAlmirahMori Mohalla Achalpur Colony Deeg District Bharatpur Deeg296
Total Votes560691

YearVoter Turnout PercentageWinner CandidatePercentagePartyRunnerup CandidatePercentageParty
2004 48.52 VISHVENDRA SINGH 55.44 BJP  VED PRAKASH 36.15 INC  
1999 54.45 Vishvendra Singh 48.37 BJP  Jagat Singh 31.45 INC  
1998 64.07 K. Natwar Singh 38.52 INC  Dr. Digamber Singh 28.08 BJP  
1996 47.91 Maharani Divya Singh 41.25 BJP  Choudary Tayyab Hussen 23.42 INC  
1991 53.07 Krashender Kaur (deepa) (w) 42.15 BJP  Tayyab Husen 22.13 JP  
1989 65.83 Vishwendra Singh 54.95 JD  Rajesh Pilot 42.97 INC  
1984 63.69 K.natwar Singh 41.76 INC  Nathi Singh 24.08 LKD  
1980 53.42 Rajesh Pilot 30.24 INC(I)  Nathi Singh 26.64 JNP(S)  
1977 65.04 Ram Kishan 70.6 BLD  Raj Bahadur 27.59 INC 

India Elections : BJP manifesto promises Income Tax exemption up to Rs 3 lakh

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) released its Lok Sabha election manifesto on Friday in New Delhi promising to deal with the scourge of terror with an iron hand and also announced a host of populist measures if voted to power. The Bharatiya...

Edit | Read full story »

India Elections : Govinda not to contest Election

Congress MP and Bollywood actor Govinda is not seeking a ticket from Mumbai North constituency for the upcoming Lok Sabha polls. The BJP has fielded former union minister Ram Naik from the same constituency. Bollywood actor-MP Govinda will not stand for...

Edit | Read full story »

India Elections : Complete Schedule of Lok Sabha Elections 2009

The Election commission on Monday announced dates for the 15th Lok Sabha elections , which will be held in five phases from April 16 to May 13. Lok Sabha poll schedule: 1st phase: April 16, 2009 (124 seats) 2nd phase: April 23, 2009(141...

Edit | Read full story »

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>