Winner of General Elections 2009 in Rajsamand is GOPAL SINGH (INC)

Updated Election Results Details of Rajsamand

Candidate NamePartySymbolAddressVote
Gopal Singh INCHandPost Idva Tehsil Degana District Nagaur (Raj) Idva294451
Rasa Singh Rawat BJPLotus313 Chand Bawari Ajmer (Raj) Ajmer248561
Surya Bhavani Singh Chawra INDNagaraChawra Bhavan Bus Stand Railmagra Tehsil Railmagra District Rajsamand (Raj) Railmagra13746
Neeru Ram BSPElephantKapdiwas Post Merta Road Tehsil Merta District Nagaur (raj) Kapdiwas Post Merta Road12441
Deva Ram IJPRailway EnginePost Indawar Tehsil Merta District Nagaur (Raj) Indawar6195
Mangi Lal Rawal INDSewing MachineHouse No. 296 Gali No. 2 Anandnagar Sardarsamand Road Pali (Raj) Pali4556
Sukh Lal Gurjar INDCombVillage Kesarpura Post Ras Via Babara Tehsil Jetaran District Pali (Raj) Kesarpura3085
Bhanwar Lal Mali INDBalloonMaru Darwaja Sheetala Mata Mandir Ke Paas Charbhuja Road Amet District Rajsamand (Raj) Amet2045
Prithvi Singh Alias Prithvi Raj Singh INDAlmirahVillage Akodia Tehsil Railmagra District Rajsamand (Raj) Akodia1527
Mahendra Singh LJPBungalowKapdiwas Post Merta Road Tehsil Merta District Nagaur (Raj) Kapdiwas Post Merta Road1450
Girdhari Singh INDCotVillage Gopalpura Post Babra Tehsil Raipur District Pali (Raj) Gopalpura1235
Ramesh Solanki ABCD(A)Kite8/474 Jamalpura Beawar Pin 305901 District Ajmer (Raj) Beawar1031
Dr. Ganpat Bansal INDBat95 Tagore Nagar Sector No. 4 Hiran Mangari Udaipur 313002(Raj) Udaipur658
Total Votes590981

India Elections : BJP manifesto promises Income Tax exemption up to Rs 3 lakh

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) released its Lok Sabha election manifesto on Friday in New Delhi promising to deal with the scourge of terror with an iron hand and also announced a host of populist measures if voted to power. The Bharatiya...

Edit | Read full story »

India Elections : Govinda not to contest Election

Congress MP and Bollywood actor Govinda is not seeking a ticket from Mumbai North constituency for the upcoming Lok Sabha polls. The BJP has fielded former union minister Ram Naik from the same constituency. Bollywood actor-MP Govinda will not stand for...

Edit | Read full story »

India Elections : Complete Schedule of Lok Sabha Elections 2009

The Election commission on Monday announced dates for the 15th Lok Sabha elections , which will be held in five phases from April 16 to May 13. Lok Sabha poll schedule: 1st phase: April 16, 2009 (124 seats) 2nd phase: April 23, 2009(141...

Edit | Read full story »

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>