List of 15th Lok Sabha Members of Parliament

India Elections : 59 women MPs in new parliament

A record 59 women MPs have been elected to the new Lok Sabha - the highest since independence, and 17 of them are less than 40 years. A record 59 women were elected to the 15th Lok Sabha, with a majority...

Edit | Read full story »

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>