Ram Sundar Das

State : Bihar
Constituency : Hajipur
Party : JD(U)
Age : 88
Address : M.I.G.- 354 (P) Kankarbagh Lohiya Nagar Patna-20

India Elections : The Oldest MP, Ram Sundar Das

Ram Sundar Das (88), the giant-killing JD(U) MP from Hajipur who defeated Ram Vilas Paswan, is the oldest member of the House while 26-year-old Muhammed Hamdulla Sayeed. There are other MPs in their 80s too, including veteran Bharatiya Janata Party leader...

Edit | Read full story »

India Elections : The Youngest MP, Muhammed Hamdulla Sayeed

According to the Election Commission or EC, 31 MPs in the current Lok Sabha are in the age group of 25-35 years, while twelve are between 66-75 years. There are four MPs over 80 years, including BJP veteran L K...

Edit | Read full story »

Leave a Reply

You can use these XHTML tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>